• Small FIBERS
  • Big EFFECT
  • We are STRATEC

Your partner for:

  • Abrasives
  • Fiber Technology
bottommore >>>

About US

The STRATEC blasting and fiber technology was founded in 1994 and since then has been a producer of fibers and abrasives made of steel, non-ferrous and stainless steel. Our product range includes steel & Stainless steel fibers in the range of 0.13x4-1.00x60 mm as well as blasting media of 0.30-2.50 mm. We are also able to supply ceramic, mineral and blasting abrasives out of plastic. Our stock is always well-sorted with the usual varieties, but also special products with short-term delivery time are no problem because of the large stock. We deliver fast and uncomplicated even smallest quantities on request also in alternative packaging sizes. Flexibility is our strength.

Find solutions together

STRATEC stands for individual solutions and service tailored to the customer's project. To this end, STRATEC offers consulting and a comprehensive range of products for qualities and geometries for blasting media and steel fibers. STRATEC finds the optimal solution for every challenge together with the customers.

Like nature

Concrete is a building material that is held together by natural stone parts with a cement . STRATEC steel fibers are used to improve the properties of concrete. The steel fibers from STRATEC provide an environmentally compatible and high-quality product for a wide range of applications in construction.

100% Competence

With more than 20 years of experience, STRATEC has the necessary competence to find individual solutions for a wide range of customer projects. STRATEC is constantly up-to-date with the state of the art, so that the latest insights into the development of STRATEC products are incorporated. The customers of STRATEC benefit from technically mature blasting media and steel fibers.

Our SERVICES

STRATEC offers a comprehensive, individual customer service, both for blasting media and for steel fibers. In addition to the consultation, our team is also at your disposal for the purchase of the right fiber dosing device. The service also includes the creation of a static calculation for your project. The STRATEC stands for products in high quality and variety, as well as for optimal customer use. With our own compressed air blast cabin, we are able to find the best blasting material for the respective requirements by simulations on the workpiece.

X

Blasting and Abrasive technology

fiber technology

Service

Contact us!

Find us! Click to enlarge

Contact US

Write a message

Thanks Message has been send.

Our contacts

We will be happy to advise you!

Erhard Brinkmeyer

Managing Director

fone +49 2372-92700
Email: info@stratec-gmbh.de

Dirk Esser

Managing Director / distribution

fone +49 2372-927013
Email: d.esser@stratec-gmbh.de

Frank Halfpap

Operations manager

fone +49 2372-927014
Email: f.halfpap@stratec-gmbh.de

Bettina Schubert

Accounting/ Distribution

fone +49 2372-927010
Email: b.schubert@stratec-gmbh.de

Nicole Schneider

Distribution

fone +49 2372-927012
Email: n.schneider@stratec-gmbh.de

Anja Schuntermann

Distribution

fone +49 2372-927011
Email: a.schuntermann@stratec-gmbh.de

fone: +49 23 72 / 92 70- 0 info@stratec-gmbh.de

An der Schleuse 3 D-58675 Hemer

• Kleine FASERN
  • Große WIRKUNG
  • Wir sind STRATEC

Ihr Partner für:

  • Strahlmitteltechnik
  • Fasertechnik
bottomweiter >>>

Über UNS

Gegründet wurde die STRATEC Strahl- und Fasertechnik im Jahr 1994 und ist seitdem Hersteller von Fasern und Strahlmittel aus Stahl, Nichteisen und Edelstahl. Zu unserem Lieferprogramm gehören Stahl- u. Edelstahlfasern im Abmessungsbereich von 0,13x4-1,00x60 mm, sowie Strahlmittel mit einem Durchmesser von 0,30-2,50 mm. Weiterhin sind wir in der Lage auch keramische, mineralische sowie Kunststoffstahlmittel zu liefern. Unser Lager ist stets gut sortiert mit allen gängigen Sorten, aber auch Sonderanfertigungen mit kurzfristiger Lieferzeit sind aufgrund des großen Vormateriallagers kein Problem. Auch kleinste Mengen liefern wir schnell und unkompliziert, gerne auch in alternativen Verpackungsgrößen.

Gemeinsam Lösungen suchen

STRATEC steht für individuelle Lösungen und Service, ganz auf das Kundenprojekt abgestimmt. Dazu bietet STRATEC Beratung und ein umfangreiches Lieferprogramm an Qualitäten und Geometrien bei Strahlmitteln und Stahlfasern. Zusammen mit unseren Kunden finden wir stets die optimale Lösung für jede Herausforderung.

Wie die Natur

Beton ist ein Baustoff, der aus natürlichen Gesteinsteilen mit einem Bindemittel (Zement) zusammengehalten wird. Zur Verbesserung der Eigenschaften von Beton tragen Stahlfasern von STRATEC bei. Mit unseren Stahlfasern steht Ihnen ein umweltverträgliches und qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt für verschiedenste Anwendungsgebiete am Bau zur Verfügung.

100% Kompetenz

Mit mehr als 20-jähriger Erfahrung verfügt STRATEC über die notwendige Kompetenz, individuelle Lösungen für die verschiedensten Kundenprojekte zu finden. Wir sind permanent auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik, so dass neueste Erkenntnisse in die Entwicklung unserer Produkte einfließen. Unsere Kunden profitieren von technisch ausgereiften Strahlmittel und Stahlfasern.

Unsere LEISTUNGEN

STRATEC bietet einen umfassenden, individuellen Kundenservice, sowohl bei Strahlmitteln als auch bei Stahlfasern. Neben der Beratung steht Ihnen unser Team auch bei der Anschaffung des richtigen Faserdosiergerätes zur Seite. Ebenfalls zum Service gehört die Erstellung einer statischen Berechnung für Ihr Projekt. Die STRATEC steht für Produkte in hoher Qualität und Vielfalt, sowie für den optimalen Kundennutzen. Mit eigener Druckluftstrahlkabine sind wir in der Lage, das beste Strahlmittel für die jeweilige Anforderung durch Simulationen am Werkstück zu finden.

X

Strahltechnik

Fasertechnik

Service

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Hier finden Sie uns! Anklicken für Kartenansicht

Kontaktieren Sie UNS

Schreiben SIe uns gerne eine Nachricht.

Vielen Dank Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet.

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Erhard Brinkmeyer

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 02372-92700
Email: info@stratec-gmbh.de

Dirk Esser

Geschäftsleitung/Vertrieb

Tel. 02372-927013
Email: d.esser@stratec-gmbh.de

Frank Halfpap

Betriebsleiter/Technik

Tel. 02372-927014
Email: f.halfpap@stratec-gmbh.de

Bettina Schubert

Buchhaltung/Vertrieb

Tel. 02372-927010
Email: b.schubert@stratec-gmbh.de

Nicole Schneider

Abwicklung/Vertrieb

Tel. 02372-927012
Email: n.schneider@stratec-gmbh.de

Anja Schuntermann

Abwicklung / Vertrieb

Tel. 02372-927011
Email: a.schuntermann@stratec-gmbh.de

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 92 70- 0 info@stratec-gmbh.de

An der Schleuse 3 58675 Hemer